Chair Emma-Jane Alexander
President, THE CAAV
University of Wyoming at Laramie, WY / Viz Center Manager

Dr. Winifred E. Newman
Vice-President, THE CAAV
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR / Dept. of Architecture, Dept. Chair

Sarah Harman
Secretary, THE CAAV
Metropolitan State University of Denver, CO / Director of the CAVEA

Dr. Frank Klassner
Treasurer, THE CAAV
Villanova University, Villanova, PA / Center of Excellence in Enterprise Technology Director

Bill Sherman
Founding Member
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN / Advanced Visualization Lab (AVL) / Team Lead & VR Boot Camp Founder

Dr. Ryan McMahan
University of Texas at Dallas, TX / Future Immersive Virtual Environments (FIVE) Lab Director

Joe Swaty
President and CVO, The Vueture
Charters and ByLaws

Friends of THE CAAV include Mechdyne who was the founding sponsor.

CAVEA at Metropolitan State University of Denver was the founding conference sponsor in 2016.